Adeline Margaret Lettering + Design

AML+D Blog

Styled Shoot | The Ivy House, Milwaukee

 

The first styled shoot to ever take place at one of Milwaukee’s brand new venues, The Ivy House in Walker’s Point. So many talented vendors worked hard to showcase the uniqueness and beauty of The Ivy House and its outdoor patio, Fernweh.

VENDORS

Planning and Design: Wed & Willow | www.wedandwillow.com | @wedandwillow
Photography: Lindsey Cole Photography | www.lindseynicolephotography.com |  @lindseycolephotography
Videography: DeGroot Film Co. | www.degrootfilmco.com | @degrootfilmco
Menu, Seating Chart, and Name Card Calligraphy: Adeline Margaret Lettering + Design | www.adelinemargaret.com | @adelinemarg
Floral Design: Feisty Flowers | www.feistyflowers.com | @feistyflowers
Wedding Cake: Yield Bakehouse | www.yieldbakehouse.com | @yieldbakehouse
Food and Tarts: Miss Molly’s Cafe & Pastry Shop | www.missmollyscafe.com | @missmollyscafe
Wedding Dress: Mink Maids | www.minkmaids.com | @lovelivesherebridal
Custom Veils: Aeva | www.aevamade.com | @aevamade
Custom Jewelry: Tasha Rae Jewelry | www.tasharae.com | @tasharaejewelry
Hair: Hair By Kaytlyn | www.kaytlyned93.wixsite.com/mysite-1 | @hairbykaytlyn
Makeup: Jenna Hayes | www.facebook.com/jennahayesartistry | @jennahayes3
Ceramics Plates and Vases: Covet & Ginger | www.covetandginger.com | @covetandginger
Venue: The Ivy House | www.ivyhousemke.com | @theivyhousemke

 
Adeline Gerritts